WPL 2024 Auction: Venues, Teams And Broadcast Information

WPL 2024 Auction

WPL 2024 Auction: The second Women’s Premier League (WPL) auction for the 2024 season is set to take place on December 9 in Mumbai. The auction will feature five franchises: Royal Challengers Bangalore, UP Warriorz, Gujarat Giants, Mumbai Indians, and Delhi Capitals. WPL 2024 Auction Date and Time The Board of Control for Cricket in … Read more