David Warner Retirement 2024, Biography, Early Life, Records & Achievements

David Warner Retirement: In the days preceding his last Test match, Australian batsman David Warner declared his departure from one-day international (ODI) cricket. Before the start of the current series with Pakistan, the 37-year-old had declared the end of his career from Test cricket. David Warner Retirement 2024 In the run-up to his last Test … Read more

ILT20 2024: Schedule, Fixtures, Venue, Teams & Streaming

ILT20 2024

ILT20 2024: The second season of ILT20 is scheduled for 2024. The competition begins on January 19, 2024, and the championship match is set for February 17, 2024. ILT20 2024 Schedule Less than a month before the start of its second season, the UAE-based ILT20 which is one of the top franchise-run T20 leagues globally despite … Read more

ISPL T10 Registration 2024 Guide & Deadline

ISPL T10 Registration 2024

ISPL T10 Registration 2024 has started and will close on 20 December 2023. The league is scheduled to launch on 2 March 2024. All matches will be in the stadium from 2 March 2024 to 9 March 2024, featuring 19 high octane matches. ISPL T10 Registration 2024 The Indian Street Premier League (ISPL) has announced its inaugural … Read more

2024 ICC T20 World Cup: Schedule, Format & Teams

2024 ICC T20 World Cup

2024 ICC T20 World Cup: The ninth edition of the 2024 ICC T20 World Cup will feature 20 men’s national teams and is scheduled to take place from June 4 to June 30, 2024, organized and hosted by the ICC. 2024 ICC T20 World Cup Schedule The International Cricket Council (ICC), alongside the BCCI, is … Read more

Will Rohit Sharma’s Move from MI in IPL 2024?

Will Rohit Sharma's Move from MI in IPL 2024?

If you are a cricket fan and keep an eye on the news related to it, then you must have heard that there is a possibility of Rohit Sharma leaving the Mumbai Indian IPL team, how much reality is there in this, let us know about it in detail. Will Rohit Sharma leave MI? There … Read more

WPL 2024 Auction: Venues, Teams And Broadcast Information

WPL 2024 Auction

WPL 2024 Auction: The second Women’s Premier League (WPL) auction for the 2024 season is set to take place on December 9 in Mumbai. The auction will feature five franchises: Royal Challengers Bangalore, UP Warriorz, Gujarat Giants, Mumbai Indians, and Delhi Capitals. WPL 2024 Auction Date and Time The Board of Control for Cricket in … Read more